Administrative Committee

Prefect and Head of the Choir prof. dr. sc. Mislav Grgić
Chief conductor mo. Josip degl' Ivellio
Assistant conductor and deputy Antonijo Marijić
Secretary Karlo Knežević
Secretary deputy Juraj Fulir
Treasurer Karlo Knežević
Archivist and notary Juraj Fulir
Archivist and notary deputy Dorian Nemet
Public relations
Members of the extended Administrative Committee